Boomwhackers - Chromatic (C# D# F# G# A#)


Boomwhackers – Chromatic (C# D# F# G# A#)


Consists of the 5 sharps/flats for our standard octave (the black notes on a piano). It forms a different pentatonic scale, which has its own pleasing sound and combines with our Diatonic Set to create a full chromatic octave of 12 notes.

A NOTE FROM SHARON: If only choosing one set of Boomwhackers, purchase the Diatonic set first.

Purchase at Amazon


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software